Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb Spielfilm / HC

Andrea Biller

Ereichbar:08:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Telefon: 05136 / 970 73 24

Fax: 05136 / 970 73 26

Mobil: 0171 / 980 04 31

Mail: biller@ledick.de

Vertrieb Spielfilm

Axel Breitwieser

Ereichbar: 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Telefon: 04452 / 948 340

Fax:

Mobil:0152 / 087 906 60

Mail: axel@ledick.de

Vertrieb

Volker Flemming

Ereichbar:08:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Telefon: 04104 / 919 39 66

Fax:

Mobil: 0162 / 202 01 04

Mail: flemming@ledick.de

Vertrieb / Einkauf HC

Thorsten Schmidt

Ereichbar:08:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Telefon: 040 / 638 658 67

Fax: 040 / 638 658 68

Mobil:

Mail: schmidt@ledick.de

Vertrieb HC

Heribert Menke

Ereichbar:08:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Telefon:

Fax:

Mobil: 0171 / 415 38 43

Mail: menke@ledick.de

Vertrieb HC

Mike Burow

Ereichbar:08:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Telefon:

Fax:

Mobil: 0173 / 521 66 00

Mail: burow@ledick.de

emp - Einkauf

Ernst Jedamski

Ereichbar:09:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Telefon:

Fax:

Mobil: 0172 / 453 09 00

Mail: ejedamski@ledick.de

emp - Einkauf

Laura Osterloh

Ereichbar:08:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Telefon: 04266 / 955 78 25

Fax: 04266 / 955 78 10

Mobil:

Mail: osterloh@ledick.de